Contact Us


Chair    Mick Day    chair@rushswim.co.uk    0115 9825668
SecretaryJackie Cartersecretary@rushswim.co.uk
TreasurerGraham Jarvistreasurer@rushswim.co.uk 
Teachers' Co-ordinator Sheila Halliday    
Membership SecretaryMark Marshallmembership@rushswim.co.uk
Lessons Co-ordinatorSteve Forrestlessons@rushswim.co.uk0115 9140180
Volunteer Recruitment Julia Hubner  volunteering@rushswim.co.uk  
Door Duty Co-ordinatorDavid Conibeardoorduty@rushswim.co.uk
Welfare OfficerKate Heffernanwelfare@rushswim.co.uk  
Swim 21 Co-ordinator Mary Robson
swim21@rushswim.co.uk  
Website Manager
Luke Vanheganwebsite@rushswim.co.uk
Badges Secretary Richard Gaunt badges@rushswim.co.uk
Register Manager John Hillier   
Committee Member Mark Appleton  
Committee Member Jacky Giudici  

Recent News

  • Tim Dunne Award 2019 The club has been awarding a trophy each Autumn since 2018 since the award was established, in memory of Tim Dunne.  Tim was a lane swim teacher well liked and ...
    Posted 12 Feb 2020, 04:21 by Richard Gaunt
  • Gala Results 2018! Gala results are now in - you can see them here.  A massive Well Done to everyone who took part in the evening, and for creating such a good atmosphere!  From ...
    Posted 18 Nov 2018, 09:43 by Luke Vanhegan
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 63. View more »