Contact Us


Chair    Mick Day    chair@rushswim.co.uk    0115 9825668
SecretaryJackie Cartersecretary@rushswim.co.uk
TreasurerGraham Jarvistreasurer@rushswim.co.uk 
Teachers' Co-ordinator Sheila Halliday    
Membership SecretaryMark Marshallmembership@rushswim.co.uk
Lessons Co-ordinatorSteve Forrestlessons@rushswim.co.uk0115 9140180
Door Duty Co-ordinatorDavid Conibeardoorduty@rushswim.co.uk
Welfare OfficerKaty Burgesswelfare@rushswim.co.uk  
Swim 21 Co-ordinator Mary Robson
swim21@rushswim.co.uk  
Website Manager
Luke Vanheganwebsite@rushswim.co.uk
Badges Secretary Julia Hubner badges@rushwim.co.uk
Register Manager John Hillier   
Committee Member Mark Appleton  
Committee Member Jacky Giudici  

Recent News

  • Gala Results Gala results are now in - you can see them here.  A big Well Done to everyone who took part in the evening, from the Swimmers, to the Helpers and to ...
    Posted 17 Nov 2017, 23:22 by Luke Vanhegan
  • Distance Badges - 20,000 metres! In total, our swimmers managed to achieve just shy of 20,000 metres on Sunday 5th November, from the longest at 5000m from Miss Isobel C to young Bryn W ...
    Posted 8 Nov 2017, 12:52 by Luke Vanhegan
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 60. View more »