Contact Us


Chair    Mick Day    chair@rushswim.co.uk    0115 9825668
SecretaryJackie Cartersecretary@rushswim.co.uk
TreasurerGraham Jarvistreasurer@rushswim.co.uk 
Teachers' Co-ordinator Sheila Halliday    
Membership SecretaryMark Marshallmembership@rushswim.co.uk
Lessons Co-ordinatorSteve Forrestlessons@rushswim.co.uk0115 9140180
Volunteer Recruitment Julia Hubner  volunteering@rushswim.co.uk  
Door Duty Co-ordinatorDavid Conibeardoorduty@rushswim.co.uk
Welfare OfficerKaty Burgesswelfare@rushswim.co.uk  
Swim 21 Co-ordinator Mary Robson
swim21@rushswim.co.uk  
Website Manager
Luke Vanheganwebsite@rushswim.co.uk
Badges Secretary Richard Gaunt badges@rushwim.co.uk
Register Manager John Hillier   
Committee Member Mark Appleton  
Committee Member Jacky Giudici  

Recent News

  • Gala Results 2018! Gala results are now in - you can see them here.  A massive Well Done to everyone who took part in the evening, and for creating such a good atmosphere!  From ...
    Posted 18 Nov 2018, 09:43 by Luke Vanhegan
  • 2018 Swimathon! Our 2018 sponsored swim will be on Sat 30th June and Sun 1st and Tue 3rd of July, raising money for the Friary Drop-In Centre.  This year's target ...
    Posted 20 May 2018, 02:32 by Luke Vanhegan
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 62. View more »