Contact Us


Chair    Mick Day    chair@rushswim.co.uk    0115 9825668
SecretaryJackie Cartersecretary@rushswim.co.uk
TreasurerGraham Jarvistreasurer@rushswim.co.uk 
Teachers' Co-ordinator Andy Young    
Membership SecretaryMark Marshallmembership@rushswim.co.uk
Lessons Co-ordinatorSteve Forrestlessons@rushswim.co.uk0115 9140180
Door Duty Co-ordinatorDavid Conibeardoorduty@rushswim.co.uk
Welfare OfficerKaty Burgesswelfare@rushswim.co.uk  
Child Protection Officer Katy Burgess  welfare@rushswim.co.uk   
Swim 21 Co-ordinator Mary Robson
swim21@rushswim.co.uk  
Teachers' LiaisonMark Appletonteachers@rushswim.co.uk0115 9233288
Website Manager
Luke Vanheganwebsite@rushswim.co.uk
Fundraising Officer Daren Clarke fundraising@rushswim.co.uk
Badges Secretary Julia Hubner badges@rushwim.co.uk

Recent News

  • New Arena - Some Guidelines Having successfully completed our first Sat, Sun and Tue sessions at the new Arena facility, please note the following housekeeping or facility guidelines:- For welcome, convenience and staying dry, we ...
    Posted 13 Jan 2017, 12:45 by Luke Vanhegan
  • Happy New Year - Happy New Pool! Happy New Year!  Our next swimming lessons will be at the NEW Rushcliffe Arena swimming pool on:  Saturday 7th January, 8-10am.  Tuesday 10 January, 8-9pm.  The new pool ...
    Posted 6 Jan 2017, 01:48 by Luke Vanhegan
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 58. View more »