Contact Us


Chair    Mick Day    chair@rushswim.co.uk    0115 9825668
SecretaryJackie Cartersecretary@rushswim.co.uk
TreasurerGraham Jarvistreasurer@rushswim.co.uk 
Teachers' Co-ordinator Sheila Halliday    
Membership SecretaryMark Marshallmembership@rushswim.co.uk
Lessons Co-ordinatorSteve Forrestlessons@rushswim.co.uk0115 9140180
Volunteer Recruitment Julia Hubner  volunteering@rushswim.co.uk  
Door Duty Co-ordinatorDavid Conibeardoorduty@rushswim.co.uk
Welfare OfficerKate Heffernanwelfare@rushswim.co.uk  
Swim 21 Co-ordinator Mary Robson
swim21@rushswim.co.uk  
Website Manager
Luke Vanheganwebsite@rushswim.co.uk
Badges Secretary Richard Gaunt badges@rushswim.co.uk
Register Manager John Hillier   
Committee Member Mark Appleton  
Committee Member Jacky Giudici  

Recent News

  • Swimming lessons to restart from Tuesday 8th September We are delighted to confirm that swimming lessons will restart in September. The first session will be Tuesday 8th September, followed by Saturday lessons resuming on 12th September. Unfortunately as ...
    Posted 2 Sep 2020, 03:34 by Richard Gaunt
  • Swimming lessons will hopefully return from Saturday September 5th We aspire to return to offering lessons and family sessions from Saturday, 5th September and are talking to Lex Leisure (the operators of Rushcliffe Arena) about what this might ...
    Posted 24 Aug 2020, 14:41 by Richard Gaunt
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 65. View more »